Spring Classics 2023

-

Kaunertal

Programm Spring Classics 2023 at Snowpark Kaunertal

  • 18. - 22. April 2023 - Downdays X Kaunertal & Gaptastic Voyage 2.0 - Pubilc Cash for Trick Session
  • 22. April 2023 - Shredlife Gaunershred 2023 - Snowboard & Freeski Contest
  • 22. April 2023 - Oberland Tour Stop - Bezirksmeisterschaften 2023
  • 29. April 2023 - Banked Slalom Tirol Finale - Kaunertal
  • 29.04.-03.05.2023 - UK Spring Break is Back! - Die Briten sind zurück
  • 11.-14.05.2023 - The return of Monster Session - Public & brands shooting days

Dates

-
Thursday, 25.04.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 26.04.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Saturday, 27.04.2024, 00:00 - 04.00 PM
Sunday, 28.04.2024, 00:00 - 04.00 PM Monday, 29.04.2024, 00:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 30.04.2024, 00:00 - 04.00 PM
Wednesday, 01.05.2024, 00:00 - 04.00 PM Saturday, 04.05.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Thursday, 09.05.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Friday, 10.05.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Saturday, 11.05.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 12.05.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Snowpark Kaunertal
Gletscherstraße 240, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Erlebnisraum Kaunertal
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

Kaunertal
22.12.2023 - 28.04.2024
Kaunertal
27.04.2024
Kaunertal
Top Event
11.05.2024 - 18.05.2024
Kaunertal
Top Event
08.06.2024
Kauns
09.06.2024 - 01.09.2024
Kaunertal
Top Event
12.06.2024 - 11.09.2024
Hiking under starry night skies
Immerse yourself in the vastness of the universe in the midst of a breathtaking natural backdrop at night
Kaunertal
Top Event
21.06.2024 - 23.06.2024