Sports & leisure| Familie & children Back to overview

Kids’ climbing

-

Kaunertal

Like a deer in the mountains

Family climbing at Fernergries:Following the example of local wildlife, even the smallest ones can safely climb the rocks. The climbing centre at the back of the Kaunertal is perfect to be able to climb the steep slope under the watchful care of experienced mountain guides. Strengthen the little adventurers at the barbecue for lunch. (please bring drinks yourself).

Meeting point:9:30 Fernergries climbing centre
Prices:€35 per person with Summercard, €40 without Summercard
Minimum age:6 years old
Minimum number of participants:5 people
Booking:always on the day before by 17:30 at the tourist information office in Feichten or from your host

 

Dates

-
Tuesday, 30.06.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 07.07.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 14.07.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM
Tuesday, 21.07.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 28.07.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 04.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM
Tuesday, 11.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 18.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 25.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM
Tuesday, 01.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 08.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 15.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM
Tuesday, 22.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM Tuesday, 29.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.30 PM
Event location
Klettergarten Fernergries
Gletscherstraße, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

Top Event
23.06.2020 - 21.07.2020
Long live honey bees
For further information
Fliess
29.06.2020 - 28.09.2020
Kaunertal
01.07.2020 - 11.09.2020
Kaunertal
01.07.2020 - 28.10.2020
Fendels
Top Event
02.07.2020 - 24.09.2020
Hike over the red rocky landscape
For further information
Kaunertal
02.07.2020 - 03.09.2020
Kaunertal
Top Event
03.07.2020 - 25.09.2020
Gallstedtollen hike
For further information
Kaunertal
Top Event
06.07.2020 - 28.09.2020
Knappensteig hike
For further information
Kaunertal