Holderli Seppl climbing route

-

Kaunertal

Guided tour on the climbing route

Holderli Seppl climbing route:Family climbing on the "Holderli Seppl climbing route" in the Fernergries. The whole family learns how to handle the rocks playfully. In the afternoon there is a walk along the waterfall cascades of the Rifflerbach up the “Holderli Seppl climbing route” to the Oberbirg.

Meeting point: 14:00 at Fernergries climbing centre
Minimum age: 8 years old
Minimum number of participants: 5 people
Price: €35 incl. Summercard Kaunertal/ without Summercard €40
Booking:always on the day before by 17:30 at the tourist information office in Feichten or from your host or from the Kaunertal mountain guides Tel. +43 (0) 664 172 11 00

Dates

-
Monday, 11.07.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 18.07.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 25.07.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM
Monday, 01.08.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 08.08.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 15.08.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM
Monday, 22.08.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 29.08.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 05.09.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM
Monday, 12.09.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 19.09.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 26.09.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM
Monday, 03.10.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 10.10.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM Monday, 17.10.2022, 13:00 - 04.30 PM
Event location
Klettergarten Fernergries
Gletscherstraße, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Kaunertaler Bergführer

Similar events

30.06.2022 - 22.09.2022
Gallruthstollen hike
For further information
Kaunertal
Top Event
20.06.2022 - 17.10.2022
Kaunertal
15.06.2022 - 02.09.2022
Kaunertal
01.07.2022 - 02.09.2022
Hike over the red rocky landscape
For further information
Kaunertal
28.06.2022 - 23.09.2022
Walkers’ bus - Alpine taxi
For further information
Kaunertal
Top Event
28.06.2022 - 04.10.2022
Kaunertal
03.06.2022 - 22.07.2022
Herbal trail
For further information
Fliess
08.07.2022 - 26.08.2022
Fliess