Holderli Seppl climbing route

-

Kaunertal

Guided tour on the climbing route

Holderli Seppl climbing route:Family climbing on the "Holderli Seppl climbing route" in the Fernergries. The whole family learns how to handle the rocks playfully. In the afternoon there is a walk along the waterfall cascades of the Rifflerbach up the “Holderli Seppl climbing route” to the Oberbirg.

Meeting point: 14:00 at Fernergries climbing centre
Minimum age: 8 years old
Minimum number of participants: 5 people
Price: €35 incl. Summercard Kaunertal/ without Summercard €40
Booking:always on the day before by 17:30 at the tourist information office in Feichten or from your host or from the Kaunertal mountain guides Tel. +43 (0) 664 172 11 00

Dates

-
Tuesday, 30.06.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 07.07.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 14.07.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 21.07.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 28.07.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 04.08.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 11.08.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 18.08.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 25.08.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 01.09.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 08.09.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 15.09.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 22.09.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 29.09.2020, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Event location
Klettergarten Fernergries
Gletscherstraße, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

08.05.2020 - 30.10.2020
Fresh market in Landeck
For further information
Landeck
05.06.2020 - 31.07.2020
Herbal trail
For further information
Fliess
Top Event
23.06.2020 - 21.07.2020
Long live honey bees
For further information
Fliess
29.06.2020 - 28.09.2020
Kaunertal
30.06.2020 - 29.09.2020
Kids’ climbing
For further information
Kaunertal
01.07.2020 - 02.09.2020
Wendelin Waterflea
For further information
Tösens
01.07.2020 - 11.09.2020
Kaunertal
01.07.2020 - 28.10.2020
Fendels