Hiking program Back to overview

Radurschl Hiking bus

-

Tiroler Oberland

Tuesday Radurschl
Stops Tuesday
Prutz tourist information office 08.40 am
Ried tourist information office 08.45 am
Municipality of Tösens 08.50 am
Pfunds roundabout. 09.00 am
Pfunds tourist information office 09.00 am
Return 04.00 pm
Book now | Eventcode 1496

Price: € 6,00 per person with Summercard (children up to 12 years are free) 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking: For a binding registration a ticket purchase is required until the evening before at the information office!

Popular hiking destinations: Radurschlalm, Hohenzollernhaus. Sculpture park in the pine forest

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 08.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 22.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 29.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Parkplatz Wildmoos
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Nauders
Every Monday
24.06.2024 - 30.09.2024
Guided hike Bergkastelspitze
Nauders
every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Hochmoor Plamort
guided hiking tour
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 01.10.2024
Guided hike Goaßpleisenkopf
Pfunds
every Tuesday
04.06.2024 - 24.09.2024
Culture hike
Altfinstermünz Fortress
Pfunds
every Wednesday
19.06.2024 - 11.09.2024
Guided Sunrise Tour with Breakfast
to the Kobler Alm
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
01.05.2024 - 30.10.2024
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
Wednesday Aifner Alm - Falkauns Alm