Outdoor program Back to overview

Lama Trekking

-

Nauders

  • Duration: approx. 3–4 hours
  • Meeting point: at 09:00 a.m., will be announced at registration
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 10 people
  • Costs: with the Summercard € 24,- for adults & €12,- for kids

Twice a week there is the opportunity to go on a leisurely hike with Andreas and his llamas. You lead the llamas yourself by the halter and learn interesting facts about the origin and special features of these animals, as well as about Nauders and its landscape. The hike is also suitable for families.

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 27.06.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 04.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 11.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 18.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 25.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 01.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 15.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 22.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 29.08.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 05.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 12.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 19.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 26.09.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 03.10.2024, 09:00 - 01.00 PM
Event location
Andreas Dilitz - Arche Natur
Nauders , 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Nauders
Every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Easy Bike Tour
Nauders
Every Monday
24.06.2024 - 30.09.2024
Guided hike Bergkastelspitze
Nauders
every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Hochmoor Plamort
guided hiking tour
Ried
every monday
06.05.2024 - 23.09.2024
E-Bike tour for beginners
every monday
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 01.10.2024
Guided hike Goaßpleisenkopf
Nauders
Every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
E-bike tour ‘S’
Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday