Bike program | Outdoor program Back to overview

E-bike tour ‘S’

-

Nauders

  • Riding skill level: easy
  • Fitness level: easy
  • Duration: approx. 3-4 hours
  • Tour / distance: approx. 30 km
  • Climb: 400-800m
  • Trail conditions: 50% tarmac, 50% gravel
  • Meeting point: 09:00 am at the Info Office
  • Registration: by 05:00 pm the day before at the information centre, with your host, QR code
  • Number of participants: min. 3 people, max. 10 people
  • Please bring: appropriate clothing for cycling, drinks
  • Cost: with the summercard € 35,- instead of € 55,-

An effortless uphill tour on our e-bikes. Choose your level of electrical assistance and ride that climb with ease.

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 09:00 - 02.00 PM
Event location
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Nauders
Every Friday
14.06.2024 - 11.10.2024
Sunrise Tour and Alpine Breakfast
Nauders
Every Friday
07.06.2024 - 04.10.2024
E-bike tour ‘XL’
Nauders
Every Friday
31.05.2024 - 04.10.2024
Guided glacier hike
and photo tour
Ried
every friday
03.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Family Tour Mountainbike
every Friday
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Tiroler Oberland
Juni.Bluama.Zeit | Friday
21.06.2024
Midsummer
Juni.Bluama.Zeit
Nauders
Every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Easy Bike Tour