Nature Park Kaunergrat| Guided hikes Back to overview

Herbal trail

-

Fliess

Herbs and their healing powers

Delicately scented, wonderfully healing, relaxing and magnificently aromatic! During a leisurely hike, we collect wild plants and rediscover old knowledge! Our herbal expert is happy to pass on her knowledge and has many tips for processing, storage and use.

Meeting point:11:00 Kaunergrat nature park house
Duration:approx. 4 h, light walking
Price: €5 (Children €2.50)
Booking:always on the day before by 17:00, Tel. +43 (0) 5449 6304

Dates

-
Tuesday, 18.06.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM
Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 10:00 - 02.00 PM
Event location
Naturpark Kaunergrat
Gachenblick 100, 6521 Fliess
Contact
Naturpark Kaunergrat
Gachenblick 100, 6521 Fliess

Similar events

Nauders
Every Friday
31.05.2024 - 04.10.2024
Guided glacier hike
and photo tour
Fliess
17.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Tiroler Oberland
Juni.Bluama.Zeit | Friday
14.06.2024
Wild herbs walk
Juni.Bluama.Zeit
Kaunertal
21.05.2024 - 22.10.2024
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Pfunds
every Tuesday
04.06.2024 - 24.09.2024
Culture hike
Altfinstermünz Fortress
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024