Bike program | Outdoor program | Sports & leisure Back to overview

E-Bike tour for beginners

-

Ried

every monday
booking
  • Meeting point: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: H2O Adventure Ried i.O.
    Wednesday: at the Pfunds information office
    Number of participants mountain bike & e-bike: min: 3 persons, max: 15 persons
  • Children under the age of 12 cannot take part in the e-bike tours (ADAC & ÖAMTC instructions)
  • Bike tours free of charge with the Summercard! (excl. bike rental)
  • Duration: approx. 2 - 3 hours
  • Registration: required by 04:30 pm the day before! Further information in the information offices and at H2O Adventure

Dates

-
Monday, 22.07.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 29.07.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 05.08.2024, 09:30 -
Monday, 12.08.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 19.08.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 26.08.2024, 09:30 -
Monday, 02.09.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 09.09.2024, 09:30 - Monday, 16.09.2024, 09:30 -
Monday, 23.09.2024, 09:30 -
Event location
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried
Contact
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Nauders
Nauders
30.04.2024 - 05.10.2024
Guided tour at the Brennerhof
Nauders
Every Monday
24.06.2024 - 30.09.2024
Guided hike Bergkastelspitze
Nauders
Every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Easy Bike Tour
Nauders
every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Hochmoor Plamort
guided hiking tour
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Kids’ climbing
Like a deer in the mountains
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Holderli Seppl climbing route
Guided tour on the climbing route
Every Monday
01.07.2024 - 02.09.2024
Torchlight hike
Evening event