Culture and customs Back to overview

People & stories

-

Pfunds

Info walk

Pfunds is not only rich in mountains, it has also been blessed with a varied cultural history. Here, for example, the Romans crossed the Alps on the Via Claudia Augusta. Pfunds’ eventful history has left an architectural and a cultural legacy which remains carefully maintained to this day, ready for you to experience. Let Renate take you on a walk through history. Beautiful Pfunds - traditional Pfunds.

Meeting point: Monday 10:00, tourist information office Pfunds
Price: € 5.00 per person including voucher for € 3.00 for the hermitage tavern in the Altfinstermünz castle
Booking: no booking required!

Dates

-
Monday, 24.06.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 01.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 08.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 15.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 22.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 29.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 05.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 12.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 19.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 26.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 02.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 09.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 16.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 23.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Kaunertal
23.06.2024 - 18.08.2024
Kaunertal
Top Event
12.07.2024
Kaunertal
Top Event
26.07.2024
Kaunertal
Top Event
09.08.2024