Guided hikes| Familie & children Back to overview

Gallstedtollen hike

-

Kaunertal

An adventure experience of a special kind

Dates

-
Friday, 03.07.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 10.07.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 17.07.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Friday, 24.07.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 31.07.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 07.08.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Friday, 14.08.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 21.08.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 28.08.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Friday, 04.09.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 11.09.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 18.09.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Friday, 25.09.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Gallruthstollen-Gallruthalm-Falkaunsalm
Contact
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

05.06.2020 - 31.07.2020
Herbal trail
For further information
Fliess
Top Event
23.06.2020 - 21.07.2020
Long live honey bees
For further information
Fliess
29.06.2020 - 28.09.2020
Kaunertal
30.06.2020 - 29.09.2020
Kids’ climbing
For further information
Kaunertal
01.07.2020 - 11.09.2020
Kaunertal
01.07.2020 - 28.10.2020
Fendels
Top Event
02.07.2020 - 24.09.2020
Hike over the red rocky landscape
For further information
Kaunertal
Top Event
06.07.2020 - 28.09.2020
Knappensteig hike
For further information
Kaunertal