Guided hikes| Familie & children Back to overview

Gallruthstollen hike

-

Kaunertal

An adventure experience of a special kind

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 10:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Gallruthstollen-Gallruthalm-Falkaunsalm
Contact
Erlebnisraum Kaunertal
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

Kaunertal
21.05.2024 - 22.10.2024
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Kids’ climbing
Like a deer in the mountains
Fliess
04.06.2024 - 17.09.2024
Herbal trail
Herbs and their healing powers
Kaunertal
24.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Hike over the red rocky landscape
Kaunertal
Top Event
12.06.2024 - 11.09.2024
Hiking under starry night skies
Immerse yourself in the vastness of the universe in the midst of a breathtaking natural backdrop at night
Kaunertal
23.06.2024 - 18.08.2024
Tiroler Oberland
Childrens program | every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 03.09.2024
Families.Adventure. Hike
Children & Youth Program Tuesday