Children program Back to overview

Guided horse riding

-

Nauders

  • Period: mid june - mid september
  • Meeting point: with agreement, Reiterhof Warger, Nauders
  • Costs: € 12,- per child 
  • Age: 4-10 years
  • Important: in company of your parents
  • Registration: tel. +43 (0) 66473725393 or tel. +43 (0) 5473 86141

    Additional dates available on request.

Dates

-
Wednesday, 26.06.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 03.07.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 10.07.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 17.07.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 00:00 -
Event location
Reiterhof Warger
Fuhrmannsloch 294, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Tiroler Oberland
Children's program | every Monday
24.06.2024 - 02.09.2024
Bibis.Farming.Day
Children's program Monday
Tiroler Oberland
Childrens program | every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 03.09.2024
Families.Adventure. Hike
Children & Youth Program Tuesday
Tiroler Oberland
Children's program | every Wednesday
26.06.2024 - 04.09.2024
Explorer day with Stoffl Strudlwurm
Children's program Wednesday
Tiroler Oberland
Children's program | every Thursday
27.06.2024 - 05.09.2024
Knight.Fortress. Day
Children's program Thursday
Tiroler Oberland
Children's program | every Friday
28.06.2024 - 06.09.2024
Bibi’s climbing fun day
Children's program Friday
Nauders
Every Monday
01.07.2024 - 02.09.2024
Hang out at the rock - climbing at the rock
Nauders
Every Tuesday
02.07.2024 - 03.09.2024
The clever owl Elfi
Nauders
Every Wednesday
03.07.2024 - 04.09.2024
Bob the farmer