Farmers’ shop Pfunds

-

Pfunds

Bread | Cheese | Bacon | Sausages | Liqueur | Herbal salt | Crafts

The product range includes delicious farmhouse bread, homemade jams and juices, honey, schnapps and liqueurs, various cheeses, bacon, cakes, herbs and spices, Swiss stone pine and mountain hay cushions and nice handmade souvenirs.

Dates

-
Friday, 31.05.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 07.06.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 14.06.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 21.06.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 28.06.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 05.07.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 12.07.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 19.07.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 26.07.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 02.08.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 09.08.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 16.08.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 23.08.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 30.08.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 06.09.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 13.09.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 20.09.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 27.09.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 04.10.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 11.10.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 18.10.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 25.10.2024, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Pfunds
every Thursday
01.06.2023 - 31.10.2024
Schnapps tasting
Gspan distillery
Pfunds
every Thursday | Juni.Bluama.Zeit
06.06.2024 - 27.06.2024
Schnapps tasting
Gspan distillery
Kaunertal
23.06.2024 - 18.08.2024