Hiking program | Guided hikes| Outdoor program Back to overview

Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand

-

Nauders

guided hiking tour
  • Difficulty: red
  • Duration: approx. 5 hours
  • Total climb: 400 m ascent & 1000 m descent
  • Rest stop: Labaunalm/Parditschhof
  • Destination: Edelweißwiesen Fluchtwand
  • Costs: with the Summercard for free! (excl. alpshuttle)
  • Registration: the day before till 05.00 pm at the tourist office, the accommodation or with QR-code
  • Meeting point:  09.00 am tourist office Nauders
  • min. 3 persons
  • Minimum age: 8 years

The alpine shuttle takes us from the village centre in Nauders to the Labaunalm, at 1,977 metres. Once at the top, we climb together to the Bazahler Köpfe and hike on through the flowering mountain meadows to the Fluchtwand. There we are greeted by the queen of the alpine flowers - the alpine edelweiss.

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Nauders
Every Friday
14.06.2024 - 11.10.2024
Sunrise Tour and Alpine Breakfast
Pfunds
Friday
21.06.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guided Hiking Tour
Tiroler Oberland
every Friday
03.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Kobl Hiking bus
Friday Kobl
Nauders
Every Friday
31.05.2024 - 04.10.2024
Guided glacier hike
and photo tour
Fliess
17.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Nauders
Every Friday
07.06.2024 - 04.10.2024
E-bike tour ‘XL’
Kaunertal
24.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Hike over the red rocky landscape
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz