Guided hikes| Nature Park Kaunergrat Back to overview

trial lesson snow shoe hiking

-

Fliess

Dates

-
Tuesday, 07.01.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 14.01.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 21.01.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM
Tuesday, 28.01.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 04.02.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 11.02.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM
Tuesday, 18.02.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 25.02.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 03.03.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM
Tuesday, 10.03.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 17.03.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM Tuesday, 24.03.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM
Tuesday, 31.03.2020, 11:15 - 02.30 PM
Event location
Naturpark Kaunergrat
Gachenblick 100, 6521 Fliess
Contact
Naturpark Kaunergrat
Gachenblick 100, 6521 Fliess

Similar events

08.01.2020 - 18.03.2020
Fliess