Music & concerts| Entertainment Back to overview

Public concert of the Kaunertal musical band

-

Every Friday from 12 July to 6 September 2019, a concert of the Kaunertal musical band will take place at the Community hall in Feichten at 20:30. 

Dates

-
Thursday, 01.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Friday, 02.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Saturday, 03.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Sunday, 04.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Monday, 05.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Tuesday, 06.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Wednesday, 07.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Thursday, 08.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Friday, 09.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Saturday, 10.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Sunday, 11.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Monday, 12.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Tuesday, 13.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Wednesday, 14.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Thursday, 15.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 16.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Saturday, 17.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Sunday, 18.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Monday, 19.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Tuesday, 20.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Wednesday, 21.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Thursday, 22.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Friday, 23.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Saturday, 24.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Sunday, 25.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Monday, 26.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Tuesday, 27.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Wednesday, 28.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Thursday, 29.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Friday, 30.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Saturday, 31.07.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Sunday, 01.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Monday, 02.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Tuesday, 03.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Wednesday, 04.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Thursday, 05.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 06.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Saturday, 07.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Sunday, 08.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Monday, 09.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Tuesday, 10.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Wednesday, 11.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Thursday, 12.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Friday, 13.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Saturday, 14.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Sunday, 15.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Monday, 16.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Tuesday, 17.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Wednesday, 18.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Thursday, 19.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Friday, 20.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Saturday, 21.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Sunday, 22.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Monday, 23.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Tuesday, 24.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Wednesday, 25.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Thursday, 26.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Friday, 27.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Saturday, 28.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Sunday, 29.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Monday, 30.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM Tuesday, 31.08.2021, 20:30 - 09.30 PM
Event location
Gemeindehaus in Feichten
Contact
Musikkapelle Kaunertal
Feichten 97, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events