Sports & leisure| Familie & children Back to overview

Kids’ climbing

-

Kaunertal

Like a deer in the mountains

Family climbing at Fernergries:Following the example of local wildlife, even the smallest ones can safely climb the rocks. The climbing centre at the back of the Kaunertal is perfect to be able to climb the steep slope under the watchful care of experienced mountain guides. Strengthen the little adventurers at the barbecue for lunch. (please bring drinks yourself).

Meeting point:9:30 Fernergries climbing centre
Prices:€35 per person with Summercard, €40 without Summercard
Minimum age:6 years old
Minimum number of participants:5 people
Booking:always on the day before by 17:30 at the tourist information office in Feichten or from your host

 

Dates

-
Monday, 24.06.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 01.07.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 08.07.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM
Monday, 15.07.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 22.07.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 29.07.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM
Monday, 05.08.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 12.08.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 19.08.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM
Monday, 26.08.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 02.09.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 09.09.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM
Monday, 16.09.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 23.09.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 30.09.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM
Monday, 07.10.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 14.10.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM Monday, 21.10.2024, 09:30 - 01.30 PM
Event location
Klettergarten Fernergries
Gletscherstraße, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Kaunertaler Bergführer

Similar events

Tiroler Oberland
Youth programme | every Thursday
06.07.2023 - 05.09.2024
Adventure.Parcours
Youth programme Thursday | from 10 years
Ried
every thursday
09.05.2024 - 26.09.2024
Advanced E-Bike Tour
every Thursday
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Pfunds
Friday
21.06.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guided Hiking Tour
Fliess
17.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Kaunertal
24.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Hike over the red rocky landscape
Pfunds
every Friday
17.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Feichti wildlife reserve, Kobl
Tour in the Feichti wildlife reserve
Ried
every friday
03.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Family Tour Mountainbike
every Friday