The nature park and the glacier region Kaunertal

The Tyrolean Oberland Tourism Board is made up of 3 regions. The Kaunertal region, the Tiroler Oberland(Inntal) region and the Nauders region. All guests can therefore use many leisure and sports facilities and possibilities without limits.

© 2016 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Kaunertal Tourism

You intend to recommend this URL: