Spring Classics

-

Kaunertal

Dates

-
Saturday, 04.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 05.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 10.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 11.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 12.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 17.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 18.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 19.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 24.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 25.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 26.04.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 01.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 02.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 03.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 08.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 09.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 10.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 15.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 16.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 17.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 22.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 23.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 24.05.2020, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Snowpark Kaunertal
Gletscherstraße 240, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

Top Event
26.12.2019 - 14.04.2020
Ski show
For further information
15.01.2020 - 08.04.2020
Fliess
26.12.2019 - 27.02.2020
Fendels
02.01.2020 - 09.04.2020
Fendels
20.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
Kaunertal
20.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
Kaunertal
20.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
30.12.2019 - 13.04.2020
Fendels