Spring Classics

-

Kaunertal

Dates

-
Saturday, 09.04.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 10.04.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 11.04.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 12.04.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 13.04.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 14.04.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 15.04.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 16.04.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 17.04.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 18.04.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 19.04.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 20.04.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 21.04.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 22.04.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 23.04.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 24.04.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 25.04.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 26.04.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 27.04.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 28.04.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 29.04.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 30.04.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 01.05.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 02.05.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 03.05.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 04.05.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 05.05.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 06.05.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 07.05.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 08.05.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 09.05.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 10.05.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 11.05.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 12.05.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 13.05.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 14.05.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 15.05.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 16.05.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 17.05.2022, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 18.05.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 19.05.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 20.05.2022, 00:00 -
Saturday, 21.05.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 22.05.2022, 00:00 - Monday, 23.05.2022, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 24.05.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 25.05.2022, 00:00 - Thursday, 26.05.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 27.05.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 28.05.2022, 00:00 - Sunday, 29.05.2022, 00:00 -
Monday, 30.05.2022, 00:00 - Tuesday, 31.05.2022, 00:00 - Wednesday, 01.06.2022, 00:00 -
Thursday, 02.06.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 03.06.2022, 00:00 - Saturday, 04.06.2022, 00:00 -
Sunday, 05.06.2022, 00:00 -
Event location
Snowpark Kaunertal
Gletscherstraße 240, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

25.12.2021 - 18.03.2022
Fliess
Top Event
28.12.2021 - 08.04.2022
Kaunertal
Top Event
29.01.2022
Kaunertal
04.01.2022 - 22.03.2022
trial lesson snow shoe hiking
For further information
Fliess
05.01.2022 - 16.03.2022
Fliess
Top Event
02.02.2022 - 23.03.2022
Fendels
Top Event
03.02.2022 - 17.02.2022
Fendels
Top Event
07.02.2022 - 28.03.2022
Kaunertal