Familie & children Back to overview

-

Fendels

Dates

-
Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM Wednesday, 20.07.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM Wednesday, 27.07.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM
Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM Wednesday, 17.08.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM
Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM Wednesday, 31.08.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM Wednesday, 07.09.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM
Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM Wednesday, 21.09.2022, 17:00 - 06.00 PM
Event location
Pension Schranz
Fendels 28, 6528 Fendels
Contact
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

30.06.2022 - 22.09.2022
Gallruthstollen hike
For further information
Kaunertal
15.06.2022 - 02.09.2022
Kaunertal
01.07.2022 - 02.09.2022
Hike over the red rocky landscape
For further information
Kaunertal
08.07.2022 - 02.09.2022
Fendels
27.06.2022 - 17.10.2022
Kids’ climbing
For further information
Kaunertal
28.06.2022 - 18.10.2022
Kaunertal
every Wednesday
29.06.2022 - 31.08.2022
Children's program: Bibi’s Native American day
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
29.07.2022 - 02.09.2022
Long live honey bees
For further information
Fliess