Sports & leisure Back to overview

Guided tour at the Bio Bauernhof Beckahof

-

Nauders

Guided tour at the Beckahof.

Guided tour at the Becka Hof

Minimum number: 4 persons per tour
Maximum number: 8 persons per tour
Costs: € 5,- incl. small tasting 

Guided tour only possible with registration.
Tel.: +43 (0) 676 5276788

 

 

Dates

-
Monday, 22.07.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 00:00 -
Thursday, 25.07.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 26.07.2024, 00:00 - Saturday, 27.07.2024, 00:00 -
Sunday, 28.07.2024, 00:00 - Monday, 29.07.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 00:00 - Thursday, 01.08.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 02.08.2024, 00:00 -
Saturday, 03.08.2024, 00:00 - Sunday, 04.08.2024, 00:00 - Monday, 05.08.2024, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 00:00 - Thursday, 08.08.2024, 00:00 -
Friday, 09.08.2024, 00:00 - Saturday, 10.08.2024, 00:00 - Sunday, 11.08.2024, 00:00 -
Monday, 12.08.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 00:00 -
Thursday, 15.08.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 16.08.2024, 00:00 - Saturday, 17.08.2024, 00:00 -
Sunday, 18.08.2024, 00:00 - Monday, 19.08.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 00:00 - Thursday, 22.08.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 23.08.2024, 00:00 -
Saturday, 24.08.2024, 00:00 - Sunday, 25.08.2024, 00:00 - Monday, 26.08.2024, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 00:00 - Thursday, 29.08.2024, 00:00 -
Friday, 30.08.2024, 00:00 - Saturday, 31.08.2024, 00:00 - Sunday, 01.09.2024, 00:00 -
Monday, 02.09.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 00:00 -
Thursday, 05.09.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 06.09.2024, 00:00 - Saturday, 07.09.2024, 00:00 -
Sunday, 08.09.2024, 00:00 - Monday, 09.09.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 00:00 - Thursday, 12.09.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 13.09.2024, 00:00 -
Saturday, 14.09.2024, 00:00 - Sunday, 15.09.2024, 00:00 - Monday, 16.09.2024, 00:00 -
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 00:00 - Thursday, 19.09.2024, 00:00 -
Friday, 20.09.2024, 00:00 - Saturday, 21.09.2024, 00:00 - Sunday, 22.09.2024, 00:00 -
Monday, 23.09.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 00:00 - Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 00:00 -
Thursday, 26.09.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 27.09.2024, 00:00 - Saturday, 28.09.2024, 00:00 -
Sunday, 29.09.2024, 00:00 - Monday, 30.09.2024, 00:00 - Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 00:00 -
Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 00:00 - Thursday, 03.10.2024, 00:00 - Friday, 04.10.2024, 00:00 -
Saturday, 05.10.2024, 00:00 -
Event location
Familie Klapeer
Nauders 488, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Nauders
30.04.2024 - 05.10.2024
Guided tour at the Brennerhof
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Kids’ climbing
Like a deer in the mountains
Ried
every monday
06.05.2024 - 23.09.2024
E-Bike tour for beginners
every monday
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Holderli Seppl climbing route
Guided tour on the climbing route
Kaunertal
21.05.2024 - 22.10.2024
Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Prutz
every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 03.09.2024
Climbing on the rock
at Sauerbrunn in Prutz